Beyond The Matrix

Screen Shot 2013-12-30 at 10.50.53 AM

Join Rabbi Tovia Singer,  Ira Michaelson and Rod Bryant  each week for this thought provoking hour of talk on issues of life and faith from Torah wisdom. Beyond the Matrix will challenge and inspire your relationship with God.

Sunday Afternoon

2:00 Pm (CST) 3:pm (EST) 12:00Pm (PST)

11:00pm (Israel Standard Time)

 Join the Discussion on Facebook CLICK HERE

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox

Join other followers